Get Your Fave AgTown in the Top 10

June 12, 2024 8:56 am in by
The ‘Small but Mighty’ Mypolonga was crowned the 2022 AgTown of the Year. Photo: Rural City of Murray Bridge

The next phase of the 2024 Agricultural Town of the Year is underway.

Of the 73 South Australian towns that have been nominated by the public, there are three towns in the Adelaide Hills, five in the Barossa, 10 in the Murray Mallee/ Riverland, nine in the Fleurieu Peninsula and four on Kangaroo Island.

The 2022 winner Mypolonga features in the list, along with two of our towns that made the Top 11 last year; Strathalbyn and Myponga.

Article continues after this ad

Voters are encouraged to select an Agricultural Town that they feel has helped grow primary industries and driven regional development for the region and state.

Voting to determine the top 10 will close on the 27th of June 2024.

See the whole list and cast your vote via the AgTown website.